Updated: December, 2020

Due to COVID-19, we are unable to ship to some destinations. Our processing and dispatching times continues to stay the same but due to restriction and delays, it might take longer for your parcel to reach its final destination.

We stay updated about restricted shipping destinations and will make them available when possible.


Currently, we can't ship to the following destinations:

Afghanistan, American Samoa, Anguila, Argentina, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Bermuda, Bonaire- Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Cayman Island, Central African Republic, Chad, Cook Islands, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Falkland Islands, French Polynesia, Gambia, Ghana, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Maldives, Malawi, Mayotte, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Peru, Puerto Rico, Russia, Samoa, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S), Zambia, Zimbabwe.


We can only offer express shipping to the following destinations:

Bolivia, Botswana, Colombia, Comoros, Djibouti, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Kuwait, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mauritius, Moldova, North Macedonia, Panama, Paraguay, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sudan, Suriname, Turkey, Trinidad and Tobago, United Arab Emirates, Venezuala.

(We are unable to offer free standard shipping over $500 to these destinations at the moment)


We can only offer standard shipping to the following destinations:

Denmark, Fiji, Finland, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Lebanon, New Caledonia, Oman, Papa New Guinea, Portugal, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Tajikistan, Timor Leste, Tonga, Vanuatu, Vatican.