{ "products": [ { "id":5813783396519, "name":"Salvation Silk Chiffon Dress", "handle":"salvation-silk-chiffon-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210022_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609736007", "price":"AU$ 359.40" }, { "id":6056898691239, "name":"Fearless Little Black Dress", "handle":"fearless-little-black-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210062_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609739469", "price":"AU$ 239.40" }, { "id":5813785526439, "name":"Sunrise Silk Chiffon Dress", "handle":"sunrise-silk-chiffon-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210027_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609736406", "price":"AU$ 419.40" }, { "id":5983072616615, "name":"Euphoria Cotton Linen Ruffled Mini Dress", "handle":"euphoria-cotton-linen-ruffled-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210005_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609719746", "price":"AU$ 599.00" }, { "id":6056898756775, "name":"Fearless Silk Linen Dress", "handle":"fearless-silk-linen-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210063_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609739527", "price":"AU$ 359.40" }, { "id":5813785067687, "name":"Salvation Silk Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"salvation-silk-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210024_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609736176", "price":"AU$ 799.00" }, { "id":5983073599655, "name":"Verde Silk Linen Dress", "handle":"verde-silk-linen-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210044_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609737986", "price":"AU$ 699.00" }, { "id":5983074091175, "name":"Lavish Silk Chiffon Pleated Dress", "handle":"lavish-silk-chiffon-pleated-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210049_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609738314", "price":"AU$ 419.40" }, { "id":5813782053031, "name":"Sun-Kissed Cotton Linen Strapless Dress", "handle":"sun-kissed-cotton-linen-strapless-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210014_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609735150", "price":"AU$ 599.00" }, { "id":5813783003303, "name":"Harmonious Silk Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"harmonious-silk-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210019_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609735744", "price":"AU$ 299.40" }, { "id":5813782741159, "name":"Illusory Silk Cotton Dress", "handle":"illusory-silk-cotton-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210018_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609735654", "price":"AU$ 559.30" }, { "id":5983074123943, "name":"Tranquility Cotton Linen Mini", "handle":"tranquility-cotton-linen-mini", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210050_B_960x960.jpg?v=1609738375", "price":"AU$ 299.40" }, { "id":5384438415527, "name":"The World Silk Linen Knotted Dress", "handle":"the-world-silk-linen-knotted-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLSS20016A_960x960.jpg?v=1604032121", "price":"AU$ 279.30" }, { "id":6056897740967, "name":"Daisy Cotton Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"daisy-cotton-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210034_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609737102", "price":"AU$ 499.00" }, { "id":6056898232487, "name":"War Horse Draped Mini Dress", "handle":"war-horse-draped-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210054_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609738713", "price":"AU$ 299.40" }, { "id":5983073992871, "name":"Lavish Lace Mini Dress", "handle":"lavish-lace-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210048_B_960x960.jpg?v=1609738251", "price":"AU$ 489.30" }, { "id":5813781561511, "name":"Sun-Kissed Cotton Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"sun-kissed-cotton-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210012_B_960x960.jpg?v=1609734975", "price":"AU$ 399.00" }, { "id":6056897347751, "name":"Oceania Cotton Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"oceania-cotton-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210028_B_960x960.jpg?v=1609736504", "price":"AU$ 239.40" }, { "id":5983072190631, "name":"Adoration Cotton Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"adoration-cotton-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210001_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609719132", "price":"AU$ 399.00" }, { "id":5983074418855, "name":"Euphoria Silk Linen Bralette", "handle":"euphoria-silk-linen-bralette", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210065_LLRE210068_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609739879", "price":"AU$ 399.00" }, { "id":5813785362599, "name":"Sunrise Cotton Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"sunrise-cotton-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210026_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609736340", "price":"AU$ 239.40" }, { "id":5983073075367, "name":"Amour Ruffled Sleeve Dress", "handle":"amour-ruffled-sleeve-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210009_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609720465", "price":"AU$ 299.40" }, { "id":5983073435815, "name":"Verde Cotton Linen Mini Dress", "handle":"verde-cotton-linen-mini-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210041_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609737698", "price":"AU$ 239.40" }, { "id":5983073501351, "name":"Verde Silk Knotted Dress", "handle":"verde-silk-knotted-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLRE210042_A_960x960.jpg?v=1609737772", "price":"AU$ 489.30" }, { "id":5384438513831, "name":"The Lover Silk Linen Knotted Dress", "handle":"the-lover-silk-linen-knotted-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLSS20057A_960x960.jpg?v=1604032199", "price":"AU$ 279.30" }, { "id":5384438284455, "name":"The World Silk Knotted Dress", "handle":"the-world-silk-knotted-dress", "image":"//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0316/2220/1477/products/LLSS20056A_960x960.jpg?v=1604032080", "price":"AU$ 559.30" } ] }